An interactive and educational play for children

 

Touring - 2017

 

Aladdin was sick and tired of his boring old lamp, so he traded it in for a brand new i-Pod… WOW!

Now he can sit around all day listening to his favourite songs, while all of his wishes are being granted.

There’s just one problem – his new genie is not very good at the job.

He’s only learning you see and he makes lots of mistakes…

Aladdin wished for a BIG HOUSE and got a BIG MOUSE! – He was very angry!

Oh Dear… One more mistake and Aladdin will be wishing for a NEW Genie.

Just be careful what you wish for- Aladdin!

 

This is an interactive and educational production for children aged 3 -11 years.

 

Meet all the characters after the show!

PERFORMANCES

Ayr - Tuesday 18 July

Collinsville - Wednesday 19 July

Proserpine - Thursday 20 July

Capella - Friday 21 July

Brisbane - Monday 24 July

Brisbane - Tuesday 25 July

Chinchilla - Wednesday 26 July

Surat - Friday 28 July

Mitchel - Monday 30 July

Roma - Tuesday 1 August

Gatton - Wednesday 2 August

Kingaroy - Thursday 3 August

Charters Towers - Saturday 5 August

Townsville - Monday 7 August

TYTO Ingham - Tuesday 8 August

Tully - Wednesday 9 August

Innisfail - Thursday 10 August

Croydon - Monday 14 August

Normanton - Tuesday 15 August

Mt Isa - Wednesday 16 August

Hughenden - Thursday 17 August

Moranbah - Sunday 20 August

Rockhampton - Thursday 24 August

Rockhampton - Friday 25 August

Bingara - Tuesday 5 September

Gunnedah - Wednesday 6 September

Quirindi - Thursday 7 September

Guyra - Friday 8 September

Noosa - Thursday 28 September

Tenterfield - Friday 29 September

Woodburn - Saturday 30 September

Coffs Harbour - Tuesday 3 October

Albury - Thursday 5 October

This project is supported by the Queensland Government through Arts Queensland.