Margaret Fulton The Musical

Photo Credit – Andrew Seymour

Margaret Fulton The Musical

A musical biography of a true Aussie legend based on her bestselling autobiography.

Margaret Fulton reigned supreme on our country’s cooking scene, awarded an OAM in 1983 and later identified as a National Living Treasure.

The Margaret Fulton Cookbook encouraged Australian housewives to experiment with more interesting ingredients, straying from the old tradition of meat and three veg.

This delightful musical romp follows her journey from humble beginnings to super-stardom.

Book and Lyrics – Doug MacLeod

Music – Yuri Worontschak

Director– Aarne Neeme

Musical Director – Meg Kiddle

Choreographer – Dan Venz

2021

The Events Centre Caloundra – Saturday 13 and Sunday 14 March

The ‘J’ Noosa – Friday 19 March

Redland Performing Arts Centre – Saturday 20 March

Logan Entertainment Centre – Sunday 21 March

The ‘Q’ Queanbeyan – Tuesday 23 to Saturday 27 March

Cessnock Performing Arts Centre – Wednesday 31 March

Newcastle Civic Centre – Thursday 1 April

The Star Casino and Hotel – Gold Coast – Saturday 3 April

Ipswich – Thursday 8 April

Redcliffe – Saturday 10 April

QUT Gardens Theatre – Tuesday 13 and Wednesday 14 April

Tenterfield – Thursday 15 April

Glen Innes – Saturday 17 April

Coffs Harbour – Sunday 18 April

Port Macquarie – Wednesday 21 April

Toowoomba – Friday 23 April

Narrabri Crossing Theatre – Friday 30 April

Shedley Theatre Elizabeth – Thursday 6 to Saturday 8 May

Nautilus Theatre Port Lincoln – Tuesday 11 May

Kalgoorlie – Friday 14 May

Esperance – Saturday 15 May

Merriden – Tuesday 18 April

Albany – Wednesday 19 May

Bunbury – Thursday 20 May

Mandurah – Friday 21 May

Kalamunda Performing Arts Centre – Saturday 22 May

Cairns – Thursday 17 June

Townsville Civic Centre – Friday 18 June

Hughenden – Saturday 19 June

Charters Towers – Sunday 20 June

Capella Cultural Centre – Wednesday 23 June

Gladstone Entertainment Centre – Thursday 24 June

Rockhampton Pilbeam – Saturday 26 June

The Brolga Maryborough – Thursday 1 July

Mackay Entertainment Centre – Saturday 3 July

Moranbah – Sunday 4 July

Wagga Wagga – Thursday 8 July

Griffith Theatre – Saturday 10 July

Bairnsdale – Wednesday 14 July

Wangaratta Performing Arts – Friday 16 July

Shepparton Riverside – Saturday 17 July

Frankston – Sunday 18 July

Glen Street Sydney – Wednesday 21 to Saturday 24 July

Colac – Wednesday 28 July

Sale – Thursday 29 July

Karralyka – Friday 30 July

Drysdale – Sunday 1 August

Blue Mountains – Saturday 7 August

Tamworth – Tuesday 10 August

Bendigo – Saturday 14 August

Reviews

I had the pleasure of seeing the production of Ladies Night last night. I haven't laughed so hard in years. Congrats to all you talented people. This is the 5th Jally production I've seen & I've loved every one of them.

Donna Botten

Thoroughly enjoyed productions I have seen so far. Got to know some beautiful people, some wonderful actors and already excited about what I have heard is coming up. Brilliant that they are a touring company which gives decent exposure and employment.

Barry Stone

Thank you for your fantastic performance today at the Commercial Club in Albury! A great show, the children I took along had a blast, and thank you for staying in costume and character until every child had the chance to have a photo taken! Great work.

Joanna Macklan

Fantastic fun! Haven't laughed so much in ages... Can't wait for the next one!

Shelly Crane